Apples: Speech Therapy Planning

The air was cooler.  There was even rain here in California.  Time for fall speech/language therapy activities!  I knew I wanted to do some activity with apples and that I wanted to activity to be functional and meaningful; however, I did not have a lot of time to prep.

Thank you to  Carisa Hinson 1+1+1=1, Promoting Success, and Scholastic my sessions were planned with ease!

All of the resources were free, black and white printable, and easy to use.  All I needed to do was purchase the yummy apples.

unnamed.jpg

Leave a Reply

